First Parish Church in Weston

First Parish Church — Public calendar



Calendars

Public calendar

Parishioner events

Church school

Reservations

January  2018
 1 2 3 4 5 6
 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
 21 22 23 24 25 26 27
 28 29 30 31

February  2018
 1 2 3
 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
 25 26 27 28

March  2018
 1 2 3
 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
 25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Main calendar

Custom calendar

Event editor

 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Senior Choir Rehearsal  
    8:00 PM, Sanctuary
-   Entered Aug 16, 2017

Friday, February 2, 2018

Roxbury-Weston Preschool Potluck Supper  
    Church School Wing

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Sunday Worship & Education  
    10:30 AM, Sanctuary
-   Annual Congregational Meeting Sunday
-   School-age children will begin in worship then leave for class
-   Entered Aug 16, 2017

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Senior Choir Rehearsal  
    8:00 PM, Sanctuary
-   Entered Aug 16, 2017

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Stewardship Trivia Night  
    6:00 PM, Parish Hall

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Sunday Worship & Education  
    10:30 AM, Sanctuary
-   Transfiguration Sunday
-   School-age children will begin in worship then leave for class
-   Entered Aug 16, 2017

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Ash Wednesday  

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Senior Choir Rehearsal  
    8:00 PM, Sanctuary
-   Entered Aug 16, 2017

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Sunday Worship  
    10:30 AM, Sanctuary
-   First Sunday in Lent
-   No church school classes; older children invited to attend worship with their families
-   Entered Aug 16, 2017

Monday, February 19, 2018 - Friday, February 23, 2018

Roxbury-Weston Preschool Closed for Winter Recess  

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Senior Choir Rehearsal  
    8:00 PM, Sanctuary
-   Entered Aug 16, 2017

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Sunday Worship  
    10:30 AM, Sanctuary
-   Second Sunday in Lent
-   No church school classes; older children invited to attend worship with their families
-   Entered Aug 16, 2017

Home | School | Calendar | Parishioners | Worship Services | Activities | Directions
Search | Inquiry | Archives